11.02.2013

skies are not cloudy

It's a clear day in new Mexico, as is usual, and tonight the stars are bright. But tonight there is an unusual eclipse. You may be able to see it right about dawn tomorrow, on my brother's birthday. And here is what those stars have to say.
  Scorpio ushers in the dark, dying season in the northern hemisphere.   Symbol of death, taxes, ghosts, high finance, taboos, sexuality, intimacy and rebirth, Scorpio has a big reputation to fill--dark, powerful and sexy, strong, mysterious and transformative as well as nasty, destructive and selfish.    Never doubt that you have a bit of Scorpio energy lurking somewhere in you.   We all have a share of this energy. 
     The Scorpio Solar Eclipse occurs on November 3rd, 2013 at 4:50 am PST/ 7:50am EST/ 12:50pm GMT.   A solar eclipse disrupts the energy flow between the Sun and Earth and helps establish new energy channels for new possibilities.   There was a solar eclipse 19 years ago on November 3, 1994.   What did you begin then?   How have you found completion since then?   What is calling to you now?

1 comment :

Missing Lou Reed said...

Max's New York City

most I hear
is more to plaintive
‘completed youthful cheer
started on sainthood

what’s calling me now
is from the same ol’ lip
good people showing me how
to chip and chip and chip

oh, and leave a good tip